Who is kayla jackson?

Kayla Jackson (born Kayla Annette Jackson) plays the role of Brittany O' Brian in the 2010 movie Standing Ovation.

---

Kayla Jackson is an actor known for Professor Majiga (2010) and Standing Ovation (2010).