What is the p. h. of almond milk?

Milk's pH level ranges from around 6.5 for pasteurized milk to 7 for raw milk. The acidity level in milk increases with the level of the presence of colostrum or bacterial deterioration. Non-dairy milk like rice, soy and almond milk have pH levels of around 6.