Who is alexander trudeau?

He is a Canadian filmmaker and the younger brother of justin Trudeau the prime minister of Canada

---

Alexandre Emmanuel "Sacha" Trudeau is a Canadian filmmaker, journalist and author of Barbarian Lost. He is the second son of Canada's former prime minister, Pierre Trudeau, and the younger brother of Canada's current prime minister, Justin Trudeau.