What is the name of the micronation founded on an abandoned world war two gun platform off england's coast?

The Principality of Sealand, also known as Sealandia, is a World War II-era anti-aircraft platform built in the North Sea beyond Britain's then territorial limit, seized by a pirate radio group in 1967 as a base for their operations, and now used as the site of a secure web-hosting facility.