Do you know finn wolfhard?

Yes, he is a Canadian actor and musician. His acting roles include Mike Wheeler in the Netflix series Stranger Things (2016–present), for which he has one Screen Actors Guild Award for Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Drama Series out of three nominations

---

According to Wikipedia, Finn Wolfhard is a Canadian actor and musician. His acting roles include Mike Wheeler in the Netflix series Stranger Things and Richie Tozier in the 2017 film adaptation of Stephen King's It.