What's the humidity in the world?

The highest humidity ever recorded was a 95°F dew point in Saudi Arabia in 2003. In the United States, the most humid states are Alaska, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, and Hawaii. Sukkur, Pakistan, is located on the Indus River and is one of the most humid cities globally.