Who is w. w. e. oscar?

Kanako Urai is a Japanese professional wrestler currently signed to WWE, performing on the Raw brand under the ring name Asuka. She is a Grand Slam Champion and was the winner of the first-ever Women’s Royal Rumble Match.

---

Kanako Urai is a Japanese professional wrestler currently signed to WWE, performing on the Raw brand under the ring name Asuka