Who are the cohost on good morning america?

The primary anchors are Robin Roberts, George Stephanopoulos and former New York Giants defensive end Michael Strahan with breaking news anchor Amy Robach, entertainment anchor Lara Spencer and weather anchor Ginger Zee.