Is godzilla bigger than the megalodon?

Legendary Godzilla was 108.20 meters tall, Shin Godzilla was 118.5 meters, and the new anime Godzilla is 300 meters tall! Estimates for the Megalodon's maximum size fall into the 18.288- 21.336 meter range. Therefore, Godzilla is bigger.