Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Why is soy sauce not gluten free?

1 Answer

Most soy sauce contains wheat as an ingredient, and is therefore not gluten free. However, gluten-free soy sauce, sometimes called tamari soy sauce, is available from multiple brands.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1667757354122) }}

LIVE
Points points 36
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE