What is the most expensive thing on the planet?

Worth $22.3 billion, the richest man in India built a 400,000-square-foot home in Mumbai, it is 27 floors of earthquake-proof luxury. has a 168-car garage, spa, temple, two-story rec center, 50-person theater, three helipads, garden terraces, ballroom, and guest suites.