When is pop academy season two coming out?

Pup Academy is a television series that premiered on Disney Channel in the United States and on TVOntario in Canada on August 26, 2019. The series stars Don Lake, Christian Convery, Aria Birch, Gabrielle Miller, Riley O'Donnell, Chance Hurstfield, Dylan Schombing, and Brian George