Who was frank nash?

Frank Nash has been called "the most successful bank robber in U.S. history," but he is most noted for his violent death in the Kansas City Massacre. Nash spent part of his childhood in Paragould, Arkansas and was arrested in Hot Springs, Arkansas the day before his death.