How do you get a centerstone in pokemon go?

The Sinnoh Stone has a chance of dropping when collecting your seventh day Field Research reward, A chance of dropping from completing PvP Trainer Battles, Defeating a Team Go Rocket Leader, and A possible 'Mystery Item' Go Battle League reward