What is the little bunny foo foo song?

LittleBunnyFooFoo, HoppingThroughTheForest ScoopingUpTheFieldMice BoppingThemOnTheHead, DownCameTheBlueFairy, &SheSaid LittleBunnyFooFoo, I don'tWannaSeeYou ScoopingUpTheFieldMice, BoppingThemOnTheHead. Repeats 3×, then turns him into a goon. &the moral of this story is HareToday, GoonTomorrow!