How long do you cook a meatloaf in an air fryer?

Fry meatloaf in your Air fryer at 390-400 degrees Fahrenheit. How long will depend on how much meat you put in your loaf. For a 1lb meat loaf, cook for about 25-30 minutes. For a 2 lbs of meat, go up to about 45 minutes.