Who shot george reeves?

On June 16, 1959, Reeves was found dead in his bedroom from a gunshot wound to the head. The police ruled his death a suicide, but rumors quickly surfaced that Reeves was murdered. Although Lemmon and Mannix were both suspected of killing Reeves, no arrests or convictions were made.