What are the name of all the paw patrol pups?

Marshall (Dalmatian), Rubble (Bulldog), Chase (German Shepherd, Rocky (Mongrel), Zuma (Chocolate Labrador Retriever), Skye (Cockapoo) Everest (Siberian husky), Tracker (Brown and white chihuahua), Robo Dog- (A robotic dog)