What a tracks bedbugs?

Though they may feed on animals, bed bugs are generally found feeding on the blood of humans. As bed bugs feed on warm-blooded creatures, it's only natural that they're attracted to you. Specifically, they're drawn in by your body heat, the carbon dioxide you exhale, and other biological signatures.