What's the longest touchdown?

According to Bleacher Report, the longest passing touchdown is 99 yards by Ron Jaworski of the Eagles in 1985, the longest rushing touchdown is tied with 99 yards in 1982 and 2018, the longest kickoff return touchdown is 108 yards by Cordarrelle Patterson of the Vikings, and there is more.