How long do you pressure cook white rice?

Pressure Cook white rice at High Pressure for 3 minutes, then Natural Release for 10 minutes.

---

To pressure cook white rice Pressure Cook at High Pressure for 3 minutes, then Natural Release for 10 minutes.