What's the name of paris's airport?

Airports serving Paris, France: Charles de Gaulle Airport – Paris's main international airport Orly Airport – Paris's second international airport Beauvais-Tillé Airport – the airport of Beauvais, serving as Paris airport for budget airlines

---

The name of Paris's main international airport is Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG). It is also sometimes referred to as Roissy Airport, as it is located in the Roissy-en-France area of Paris.