How do i make chipotle fudge?

Combine chocolate chips, sweetened condensed milk and chipotle and adobo in a double boiler over medium heat. Heat, stirring, until melted and smooth, 5 to 7 minutes. Pour into a foil-lined pan. Smooth surface and sprinkle it with sea salt. Refrigerate for at least 2 hours. Cut into small squares.