How deep is the titanic wreck?

The wreck of the RMS Titanic lies at a depth of about 12,500 feet (or 3.8 km), about 370 miles (600 km) south-southeast off the coast of Newfoundland. It lies in two main pieces about a third of a mile (600 m) apart.

---

12,600 feet – the depth at which the wreck of the Titanic lays. 18 metres (59 feet 1 inch) – the distance that the bow penetrated into the sea bed. actions