What is a hairless cat?

There are actually several breeds of hairless cats. The most popular is the Sphyx, although other breeds are Bambino, Donskoy, Peterbald, Ukrainian Devkoy, Elf, and Dwelf. Did you know many hairless cats often do grow some hair too?

---

A cat with no hair duh