Who is the major league manager kapla?

Gabriel Stefan Kapler is an American former professional baseball outfielder, and current manager of the San Francisco Giants of Major League Baseball. Kapler was a 57th-round draft pick by the Detroit Tigers in the 1995 MLB draft.