How long is the longest rattlesnake?

Eastern Diamondback Rattlesnakes are large, heavy-bodied snakes with large, broad heads with two light lines on the face. Adults are usually 33-72 in (84-183 cm) long, but the largest individual on record was 96 in (244 cm).