How do you get money in fortnite?

Another way you can earn money by playing Fortnite is with tournaments. You can take part in online and in-person tournaments all around the world. There’s usually an entry fee that you’ll have to pay, but if you’re skilled enough you can win prize pools to gain some revenue.