Do you know who jimmy dean is?

Jimmy Dean, the musician, actor and entrepreneur, was instrumental in the mainstreaming of country music. Jimmy Dean had a #1 hit in the US and England with his song "Big Bad John," which established his fame. It continues to this day due being a spokesman for "Jimmy Dean Pure Pork Sausage."