Is there a one hundred dollar bill?

Yes. The United States one-hundred-dollar bill is a denomination of US currency. Founding father Benjamin Franklin has been featured on the front of the bill since 1914. On the reverse is an image of Independence Hall in Philadelphia, which has been used since 1928.