How long does a sodastream c. o. two cartridge last?

A 60 liter SodaStream CO2 Cylinder will make around sixty SodaStream bottles of sparkling water, now if you make one bottle of sparkling water a day, the 60-liter SodaStream Cylinder should last you for at least 8 to 9 weeks.