Name all the ghostbusters?

The 1984 originals: Peter Venkman, Ray Stantz, Egon Spengler, Winston Zeddemore and Janine Melnitz. The 2016 remake: Erin Gilbert, Abby Yates, Jillian Holtzmann, and Patty Tolan. The upcoming 2021 sequel: Phoebe, Trevor, and Mr. Grooberson.