How long do cold cuts last for?

How long can you keep cold cuts? three to five days After opening a package of lunch meats or buying sliced lunch meats at a deli, you can refrigerate them for 3 -5 days. Keep your refrigerator at 40 °F or less. They can be frozen for 1-2 months for best quality.

---

It depends on many factors: - How hungry are you? - Did you store it in the refrigerator or freezer? Generally 3-5 days in a sealed refrigerated container.