What are the pho months?

Pho is a Vietnamese Noodle Soup that is a staple in Vietnamese Cuisine. It is great for any season. This fragrant soup is nourishing in cooler months but also refreshing to enjoy when the weather is warm. Pho is made with either beef (phở bò) or chicken (phở gà).