What's the scoville rating on a ghost pepper?

In 2007, the ghost pepper ranked as the world’s hottest chili pepper. With a Scoville score of 1,041,427 Scoville Heat Units, it is about 400 times hotter than Tabasco sauce, about 200 times hotter than a jalapeño pepper, and about 6 times hotter than a habanero pepper.