What's the spiciest food on earth?

The Pepper X, bred by Ed Currie, creator of the Carolina Reaper, clocks in at a hellish 3,180,000 on the Scoville scale, making it the worlds spiciest. Dishes like pork vindaloo, neua pad prik, jerk chicken, and the Sichuan hot pot are among the spiciest foods.