Who is poppy bros junior?

Jr., called Poppy Bro Jr. in Kirby Super Star Ultra, is an enemy in the Kirby series, debuting in Kirby's Dream Land. He can either give no Copy Ability, the Bomb ability, or the Cutter ability when inhaled (depending on whether he is unarmed, throws bombs, or throws boomerangs).