Who is crypto from apex legends?

Crypto is a Recon Legend that was released in Season 3 of Apex Legends. Crypto takes to the skies with his Surveillance Drone, revealing enemies for both Crypto and his teammates, thanks to Neural Link. He can also activate his Drone EMP.