Where is the preakness hill?

According to golflinks.com, The 18-hole "Preakness Hills" course at the Preakness Hills Country Club facility in Wayne, New Jersey features 6,737 yards of golf from the longest tees for a par of 72. The course rating is 72.5 and it has a slope rating of 134 on Other grass.