How big is king ghidorah?

King Ghidorah is a large, three-headed, wyvern-like kaiju with two large wings and two tails. He is usually shown to be bigger than Godzilla in size. In the Showa era, King Ghidorah is 100 meters tall with a 150 meter wingspan and weighs 30,000 tons.