Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What do vegans eat?


Vegans eat only foods derived from plants including: Fruits and vegetables, peas, beans, and lentils, Nuts and seeds, Dairy alternatives such as soymilk, coconut milk, and almond milk. They eat nothing that is animal based such as meats, or animal derived such as milk and eggs.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1606170434983) }}

LIVE
Points points 23
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE