What birthdays are on june fourteenth?

Tennis player Steffi Graf, musicians Boy George, Burl Ives, and Jesy Nelson, author Harriet Beecher Stowe, revolutionary Che Guevara, former US President Donald Trump, actress Lucy Hale, and actor Will Patton are among those who celebrate their birthday on June 14th.