What is tokyo ghoul?

Tokyo Ghoul is a Japanese dark fantasy manga series written and illustrated by Sui Ishida

---

Tokyo Ghoul is a Japanese dark fantasy manga series written and illustrated by Sui Ishida. It was serialized in Shueisha's seinen manga magazine Weekly Young Jump between September 2011 and September 2014, and was collected in fourteen tankōbon volumes.