What are the ingredients in wonder bread?

The ingredients in Wonder Bread are enriched wheat flour, water, sugar, vegetable oil, yeast*, salt, defatted soy flour, calcium propionate, sodium stearoyl-2-lactylate, sorbic acid, vegetable monoglycerides. May contain added wheat gluten.