What are the names of the chuck e. cheese band?

The Munch's Make Believe Band — which consisted of lead vocalists Chuck E. Cheese and Helen Henny, guitarist Jasper T. Jowls, drummer Pasqually P. Pieplate and keyboardist Mr. Munc