Is a thousand dollar bill?

The used to be a $1,000 bill but like its smaller cousin, the $500 bill, the $1,000 bill was discontinued in 1969.

---

Yes, there is a $1,000 bill, and although they were discontinued, they are still considered legal tender. While $1,000 bills are still considered legal tender, they are now considered very valuable collectibles and have very high demand.