What is there to do in the poconos?

The Pocono Mountains, or Poconos, encompass forested peaks, lakes and valleys in the U.S. state of Pennsylvania. On the eastern edge is the bird-rich Delaware Water Gap, with river beaches and recreation facilities. Trails and bridges connect the waterfalls at nearby Bushkill Falls.