What is the complete definiftion of climate?

Climate: conditions of the atmosphere, at a particular location over a long period of time; it is the summation of elements that constitute weather. These are: solar radiation, temperature, humidity, precipitation (type, frequency, and amount), atmospheric pressure, and wind (speed and direction).