What's the third chakra?

The third chakra of the body is the Manipura Chakra or the Solar Plexus Chakra. It is one of 7 chakras. Its position is best described as four fingerbreadths above the navel. This chakra is where your power and self-confidence manifests. “Manipura” means a lustrous gem.