How do spiders get rid of their waste?

Spiders have structures designed to get rid of nitrogenous waste. These are called malpighian tubules and function in a manner similar to our own kidneys. ... In this sense, spiders don't deposit separate feces and urine, but rather a combined waste product that exits from the same opening.